DHL
3,7 de 5 estrelas.
Receba atualizações semanais, vagas novas e avaliações

Avaliações de funcionários da empresa DHL

Avaliar esta empresa
Cargo
Todos
Local
Brasil2.162 avaliações

Avaliação por categoria

3,5Trabalho e lazer

Ordenar por

avaliação útilpontuaçãodata
Encontramos 2.162 avaliações relacionadas à sua busca.Ver todas as 21.762 avaliações

Agradável

Avaliação destaque do Indeed

Eleita pelo Indeed como a avaliação mais útil
O salário é muito baixo, por ser uma multi nacional e o horário de trabalho, que é de madrugada.

Prós

VR

Contras

Salário baixo
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Boa empresa para trabalhar

Boa empresa ,tem fretado, alimentação, uniforme salário em dia ótima empresa para trabalhar
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Percepções sobre a empresa DHL

Com base em 123 respostas de pesquisas
Aspectos que as pessoas gostam
  • Oportunidades de aprendizagem
  • Satisfação geral
  • Sensação clara de propósito no trabalho
Áreas a melhorar
  • Flexibilidade de horário e local
  • Confiança nos colegas
  • Ausência de estresse

Ótima empresa

Top recomendo para colegas de profissão, incrível !
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Alto volume de ligações

Alto volume de ligações, ligações com nível médio de atrito.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Ótima empresa

Uma imprensa sensacional para se trabalhar, onde se tem muitas oportunidades para se desenvolver como profissional.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Classifique uma empresa recente

Compartilhe sua experiência para ajudar outras pessoas

Empresa comprometida com crescimento mútuo excelente ambiente.

E x c e l e n t e l u g a r p a r a c r e s c e r.

Prós

Tem tudo

Contras

Nada
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

10 de Maio de 2022
Dear colleague, You are our promotor of the year! Thank you for your maximum rating of 5 stars and for making us smile from ear to ear. Great to hear that you enjoy working with people, that is what we need. Stay safe, and let us know how we can help in case you need support. Warm Greetings!Your DHL Team 

Muito agradável a empresa, Mas estamos com o aumento de combustível e não ter um reajuste fica complicado

Exemplo de empresa, mas deveria ser valorizado um pouco melhor os motoristas.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

9 de Maio de 2022
Dear colleague,Great and constructive feedback! It’s fantastic that you took the time to share your insights with your potential future colleagues. That is exactly how we as employees can shape our future teams and participate so that DPDHL is also an Employer of Choice in the future. Each employee should be compensated appropriately for the work. We regret that you felt your pay was unequal. We would be happy to talk to you again personally and learn more about your situation. Feel free to contact your human resources department and share your experiences/ suggestions for improvement with them.Thank you for your ongoing efforts and dedication to us.Greetings to Lages!Your DHL Team

A empresa é fantástica a melhor experiência de trabalho que já eu já tive

É uma empresa muito moderna que qualifica seus funcionários para escutar uma mão de obra com excelência,além de abrir portas pra muitas oportunidades de trabalho e crescimento com qualificação essa empresa é o que a gente pode chamar de tudo de bom parabéns pela axcelência da DHL
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Trabalho Escravo

Loucura, trabalha sem parar eles cobram por metas, salário nunca aumenta.

Prós

Restaurante, Fretado

Contras

Trabalho Cansativo
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

10 de Maio de 2022
Hello,Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. We work continuously to offer our employees additional benefits. In our opinion, this is an important form of appreciation. We are pleased that you have received it so positively and have been able to use it to your advantage.We regret that you were not satisfied with your work in our company. At DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued by us. We comply with all applicable local laws regarding working hours, including overtime, rest breaks, and paid vacation. Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. We wish you the very best for your future.Your DHL Team 

Pior empresa para se trabalhar

Péssima empresa para se trabalhar, cordenacao ruim .

Prós

Não tem nenhum

Contras

Cordenacao ruim
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

10 de Maio de 2022
Hello,Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. We regret that you were not satisfied with your work in our company. At DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued by us. We comply with all applicable local laws regarding working hours, including overtime, rest breaks, and paid vacation. Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. We wish you all the best in the future and thank you for your efforts.Your DHL Team 

Empresa com metodologia de mercado sempre atual

Excelente para aprimorar conhecimentos e colocar em prática. Por ser uma empresa de grande porte oportunidade de crescimento não são raras.

Prós

Benefícios, plano de carreira, visibilidade

Contras

Algumas operações possuem escalas de trabalho ruins.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

10 de Maio de 2022
Hello,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 4-star rating. We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us the confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well. Great to hear that you enjoy working with people, that is what we need. We wish you all the best in the future and thank you for your efforts.Your DHL Team 

Emprese muito dinamica e exitengente nas tarefas exigidas ! Otimo ambiente para trabalhar

Rh - fraco para atender a demanda, deixa funcionario na espera sem resolver os problemas resaltados a eles, mas o restante todos se portam com eficiencia e agilidade nos atendimentos, rotatividade de funcionarios no rh da empresa é muito grande, com isso os processos ficam parados a mercer de informação .

Prós

VALE ALIMENTAÇÃO

Contras

VALE REFEIÇÃO
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

10 de Maio de 2022
Hello,We like your nice comment about your experience with our company. This shows us that we are on the right track concerning being an Employer of Choice, by having good working conditions and the opportunity to grow within the company.We firmly believe that the motivation and engagement of our employees are an important differentiating factor in our industry and make an essential contribution to our business success. It is for this reason that mutual esteem and respect are part of our shared values. We are committed to fair and open discussions and to dealing constructively with different opinions to ensure that we reliably achieve our common objectives.It’s great to read that you felt so good working for DHL. It was an honor to have you as a member of the DHL family. This is amazing.Best wishes,Your DHL Team 

É uma ótima empresa que trabalha em equipe

É um local de trabalho que vc tem que ter bastante atenção pra não fazer coisas errada e ter bastante responsabilidade
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

10 de Maio de 2022
Hello,Your words touch our Deutsche Post DHL heart. You exactly point out what we want to achieve. Teamwork, making a difference all together "as one". Great and constructive feedback! That is exactly how we as employees can shape our future teams and participate so that DPDHL is also an Employer of Choice in the future. Best wishes for your future and hopefully you will have a similarly good experience with your new employer.Stay safe, and all the best.Your DHL Team 

Empresa que nos ajudar a crescer

Gostei muito de fazer parte dessa grande equipe e índico a qualquer pessoa quee perguntar não tenho palavras pra descrever de tão feliz que fui em trabalhar nessa empresa só gratidão.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

30 de Abril de 2022
Hello,Thank you so much for an amazing 5 star review! We love hearing such positive feedback. This surely means that we are on the right track. We appreciate that you are giving credit to good management and development topics, as both of those are very important for daily operations to run smoothly.Thank you for being part of our big yellow family!All the best,Your DHL Team

Muito bom, gostei bastante.

Só tenho gratidão pela empresa, oferece muitas oportunidades de crescimento.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

26 de Abril de 2022
Hello,Wow - thanks so much for your stellar 5-star rating and your kind words! It brings us great joy to see that you only have words of praise after your time with the company. This truly is a great achievement for us and it brings us a step closer to being an Employer of Choice and a Great Place to Work.As you say, we strive to offer growth and advancement opportunities at all levels and this means the company grows with the employees.We wish you all the best for your future endeavors,Your DHL Team

empresa dinamica e agradavel trabalhar

empresa boa mas não tem oportunidades para crescer, é muito mais trabalho e salario um pouco baixo pelo trabalho que agente faz. é boa empresa para adquirir experiência com logística
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

12 de Maio de 2022
Hello,Thank you for your 4 star rating!We appreciate you sharing your review with us, as well as the effort and dedication during the time you were part of the company.Due to our unique culture, we often refer to Deutsche Post DHL as a family. A challenging moment like this is the time to live family values. Your personal caring and help can make a lot of difference to our colleagues and their families – it will also make us a stronger and even more united team. Please live and breathe the Deutsche Post DHL team spirit.We are sorry that you have not seen sufficient opportunities for your personal and professional development in our company. We are always willing to offer our employees opportunities for further training and development and to extend these to all our employees within the scope of our possibilities. We wish you the very best for your future and hope you will soon find what you are looking for in your working environment.Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team 

Excelente

Uma empresa maravilhosa de se trabalhar amei trabalhar lá
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

12 de Maio de 2022
Dear colleague,You truly honor us with your highest rating as a company. It is a pride to be recognized by you and many others as a true Employer of Choice.Due to our unique culture, we often refer to Deutsche Post DHL as a family. A challenging moment like this is the time to live family values. Your personal caring and help can make a lot of difference to our colleagues and their families – it will also make us a stronger and even more united team. Please live and breathe the Deutsche Post DHL team spirit.We are united by a common culture of discipline, flexibility, and cooperation that makes us unbeatable. Warm greetings to Cajamar!Your DHL Team

Muito exigente

Muita cobrança em cima do colaborador e pouco auxílio com o mesmo.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

21 de Abril de 2022
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback helps us improve continuously, so we particularly appreciate it. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your time at our company and that the work was stressful. In recent months we have already worked intensively on some of the topics to increase employee satisfaction.Of course, this doesn't always happen immediately, but we're working on getting a little better every day. Thank you for your commitment and loyalty during your time with us.Best wishesYour DHL team

Um lugar ótimo para trabalhar

Bom lugar para se desenvolver profissionalmente, você só não aprender algo novo se não quiser
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

21 de Abril de 2022
Hello,Wow!We look forward to your 5-star rating.Thanks a lot for this.It is so nice to read your comment that we offer employees the opportunity to develop and grow personally and professionally. It is our goal to lead our employees constructively while they are with us so that they can grow every day a little.Best wishes for your future and hopefully you will have a similarly good experience with your new employer.Best wishesYour DHL Team

Boa para trabalhar

No geral ótima, mais precisa definir melhor as reponsabildade dos funcionários e gestores .

Prós

Empresa flexível quando o funcionário precisa.

Contras

Precisar qualificar melhor os seus gestores
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

11 de Abril de 2022
Hello, Thank you very much for your 4-star rating. It shows us that you experienced working with Deutsche Post DHL as a positive experience. We are striving to improve our management organization. They must always have an open ear for their employees to clarify possible problems in an individual, personal discussion.We wish you the very best for your future and hope you will soon find what you are looking for in your working environment.Warm Greetings!Your DHL Team

A DHL é uma grande empresa com uma comunicação aberta com a liderança e presa muito por segurança onde aprendi muito.

Empresa de grande porte com uma história inspiradora que me trouxe grande crescimento profissional e que um dia tenho o desejo de trabalhar novamente.

Prós

Plano de saúde, refeição na empresa, PL, nunca atrasa pagamento

Contras

Não achei
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

16 de Maio de 2022
Hello, You make us glow with pride. We received your remarkable 5-star rating. We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well.  It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with people. That is what we need. Take a look at our career portal. Perhaps there is a vacancy in your area. Who knows, you might become one of us again.  https://careers.dhl.com/ Stay safe, and let us know how we can help if you need support.Warm greetingsYour DHL Team

Deseja saber mais sobre como é trabalhar aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou entrevistas na empresa "DHL". Funcionários atuais e antigos poderão responder.Perguntar

Avaliação geral

Informação baseada em 21.762 avaliações

Avaliação por categoria

3,5 de 5 estrelas para Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
3,5 de 5 estrelas para Salário/Benefícios
3,3 de 5 estrelas para Estabilidade/Promoção
3,3 de 5 estrelas para Gestão
3,5 de 5 estrelas para Cultura

Compare a empresa DHL com

  • Empresas
  • DHL
  • Avaliações de funcionários