DHL
3,7 de 5 estrelas.
Receba atualizações semanais, vagas novas e avaliações

Avaliações de funcionários da empresa DHL

Cargo
Local
Encontramos 1.961 avaliações relacionadas à sua busca.
Ver todas as 19.275 avaliações
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Empresa com ótimas oportunidades de crescimento profissionais.
Prós
Refeição no local e fretado
Contras
Não tem convênio
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Falta mais qualidade de trabalho, banheiro, o lugar onde descansamos.Temos menos benefícios devido a nossa gestão.Precis valorizar mais os funcionários.
Prós
Convênio médico
Contras
Não temos fretado e nem ajuda de custo
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
É muito legal trabalhar lá pois o horário me ajudar a fazer outras coisas
Prós
Ok
Contras
Não
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
É uma empresa que dava oportunidade de crescimento e auxiliava os colaboradores a ir mais longe, no desenvolvimento de trabalho.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Fiquei triste pois ouve quebra de contrato, espero um dia ser chamada como DHL
Prós
Ótimo ambiente
Contras
Não tem de reclamar
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Classifique uma empresa recente
Compartilhe sua experiência para ajudar outras pessoas
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Local bom de trabalho, trabalho em grupo, salário em dia e benefícios
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
uma boa empresa para se trabalhar liderança corre junto isso é mt bem e difícil de ver em algumas empresas. recomendo quem quiser trabalhar la´vai na fé q compensa.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
29 de Dezembro de 2020
Hello, We are very happy about this great review. It is really very satisfying to know that your experience as a logistic assistant II in Louveira deserves the 5 star rating. We appreciate you sharing this comment with us and potential applicants. Our people are undoubtedly one of our best assets and we are sure that you are one of those exceptional people who contributed greatly to creating the positive environment you mentioned. This is the only way we can become better as a company and be an "Employer of Choice" or "Great Place to Work" for our current employees and new joiners.We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent cooperation and wish you all the best for your future. And: Stay safe and stay healthy!Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
A empresa é boa ,porém o salário deixa a desejar, os gestores são flexíveis,o trabalho é tranquilo ,todos os colaborados recebem treinamentos e feedbacks , oportunidades de carreira tem ,mas muitas das vezes o colaborador tem a se disponibilizar em mudar de cidade caso queira a vaga .A DHL presa a segurança em primeiro lugar A empresa agasalha muito bem todos os colaborados ,uniformes e EPIs não faltam
Prós
Refeição no local, fretado e convido médico e odontológico .
Contras
Não tem cesta básica nem vale refeição
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
22 de Dezembro de 2020
Dear colleague,Thank you for taking your time to evaluate our company. We are pleased to receive such compliments like being a dynamic company providing satisfactory benefits and training.We appreciate you highlighting that there are career opportunities available within the company. We are always willing to offer our employees opportunities for further training and development and to extend these to all our employees within the scope of our possibilities. We hope you continue to enjoy all these benefits of working at DHL and hope we can work together with you to find solutions for the areas were we can still improve. Only this way we can accomplish our goal to remain an Employer of Choice.Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Empresa muito boa , sempre destaca boas oportunidades ao seus colaboradores viabilizando melhor desempenho e garantindo a satisfação de seus funcionários
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
30 de Novembro de 2020
Hello,Gracias! Your review makes us smile. Thank you for your maximum rating of 5 stars. You emphasise that DHL is a versatile company with a pleasant productive environment and it made you feel supported. This is exactly the kind of environment we want to offer our employees. The collaborative way of thinking and the communication and teamwork tools available make DHL truly the best place to work, learn and grow with others.We thank you for sharing your positive experience as a logistic assistant in your review for others to read. Our best wishes to you.Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Empresa organizada, que preza pelo colaborador engajada nos problemas sociais
Prós
Refeição na empresa
Contras
Nada a declarar
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
19 de Novembro de 2020
Hello,Your great review makes us very happy! We would like to thank you for your confidence in us as an employer and for the efforts you have invested during your time with us.It is very remarkable that you mention that DHL values its employees. This is one of our top priorities as we invest in creating positive working environments and provide our employees with everything they need to feel valued and productive.We wish you all the best for your future professional career and personal life. Stay safe!Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Super recomedo muito bom lar adorei trabalhar lar😘
Prós
Sim muito boa a comida de lar
Contras
Lar pra mim é uma das melhores empresa do Brasil
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Uma empresa boa para crescimento profissional, responsável. Que dão oportunidade para funcionários internos, embora, dependendo do cargo, buscam profissionais externo.
Prós
Refeição na empresa.
Contras
Às vezes buscam profissionais fora.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Me deu oportunidade de passar por quase todos os setores da empresa!
Prós
Refeição na empresa, fretado, plano de saúde e odontológico.
Contras
Fretado não pega em casa, tem rota.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
5 de Novembro de 2020
Hello,Thank you for your fabulous review! Nice to read all the positive aspects you liked in DHL during the time you worked as operations supervisor for DHL in Paracambi. It makes us really feel proud to hear that you see us with all the different benefits we offer employees as an "Employer of Choice".Please recommend our large family to others and share your positive and friendly image of Deutsche Post DHL.Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Quando trabalhei foi uma experiência única havia um time que tinha alguns colaboradores que conversando conseguíamos agregar mais valor.
Prós
uma empresa com uma cultura boa
Contras
nada a contras
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
5 de Novembro de 2020
Dear colleague, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating. It shows us that working for DHL was a positive experience for you, with all the benefits you describe. We are very pleased that you especially mention our good culture and excellent team spirit. Thank you very much for your dedication during the time you have worked for us. All the best for your future.Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Infelizmente é uma empresa que diz ter como maior valor, o seu funcionario; mas não cumpre essa politica.
Prós
Empresa multinacional
Contras
Todo o resto
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
5 de Novembro de 2020
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on Indeed. Unfortunately, it is not as positive as we would have liked. We are sorry that you have given us the impression that we apperently don't treat and value our employees as the most valuable asset of our company. If this was the case at your branch, it would have been good if you had discussed this with your manager or your HR contact person. Only in this way can we initiate changes and optimization. And rest assured: One of our core objective is to achieve the best possible satisfaction among our employees. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your work and wish you all the best for the future, especially in these special times, and above all good health.Best regards to Vinhedo,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Ótima empresa ,uma grande escola para quem está começando no mercado de trabalho.Gostei muito de trabalhar lá gostaria de voltar um dia quem sabe .
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Um lugar bom de se trabalhar, varias oportunidades de crescer
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
4 de Novembro de 2020
Hello,Your review makes us happy. Thank you very much for making our day. Your remarks show exactly what we want to achieve for our employees: a nice place to work with good working conditions and opportunities to grow in the job and in the company.We hope that you will take away all the gathered knowledge to your new work environment. Best regards, Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Empresa com grande dificuldades na questão gestão e promoção do colaborador.
Prós
Refeição na empresa
Contras
Não fornece vale refeição, salário bem abaixo por se tratar de uma multinacional.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
5 de Novembro de 2020
Hello,We value the experience you share with us through Indeed, and we would like to thank you for the time you have been part of our company.We regret that you didn't feel 100 % satisfied with your local management. We are committed to hiring and developing the best leaders to run our business, and we are proud of the results in this area. Human capital is one of our greatest assets, and we will continue to work to provide our employees with all the tools they need to grow professionally.We wish you all the best for your future career steps.Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Foi uma experiência muito boa trabalhar na DHL, gostei muito
Prós
Uma excelente empresa para se trabalhar
Contras
O único problema para mim era a distância
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
5 de Novembro de 2020
Hello,Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! It makes us so proud to receive the best possible rating for your experience as a DHL employee.We really appreciate the time you spent with us and wish you all the best for your future career opportunities.Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
A emorena é boa as condições de trabalho são ótimas, mas a gestão não era boa, confundia muito pessoal e profissional sem etica para trabalho.
Prós
Beneficios
Contras
Ambiente pesado de trabalho
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
23 de Outubro de 2020
Hello,We appreciate your open review and we regret that you aren't entirely satisfied with your experience.Please note that we have clear anti-corruption guidelines and a code of conduct that we expect all our employees to comply with. We invite our current workers to raise their voice to their HR or management colleagues in case they see a violation of these guidelines.Thank you for recognizing the work conditions and the benefits as a positive aspect of your time with us.Good luck with all future personal and professional projects.Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura empresarial
Dhl é uma empresa excelente de se trabalhar, todos super compreensivo e corretos Sabem trabalhar em grupo, além de ser totalmente todos profissionais ótimos
Prós
Tem refeição na empresa
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
23 de Outubro de 2020
Hello,Thank you for this great review and for taking the time to evaluate us. We are very happy to read that you are so satisfied with us - your words make us feel really proud.It is so nice to read that you experienced DHL as a company of great professionals without losing sight of the human aspect. We wish you all the best for your future. Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team
  1. Avaliações de funcionários