3,6 de 5 estrelas.
Escreva uma avaliação

Avaliações de funcionários da empresa DHL

Avaliar esta empresa
Cargo
Todos
Local
Brasil2.382 avaliações

Avaliação por categoria

3,4Trabalho e lazer

Ordenar por

avaliação útilpontuaçãodata
Encontramos 2.382 avaliações relacionadas à sua busca.Ver todas as 27.252 avaliações

Boa empresa.

Avaliação destaque do Indeed

Eleita pelo Indeed como a avaliação mais útil
Empresa boa para trabalhar, o que e ruim são pessoas que lá estão. Muitas não te valorizam e cobram resultados sem pensar no bem estar dos outros.

Prós

Salário.

Contras

Benefícios
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

5 de abril de 2024
Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed working for our company. It's always motivating to know that our employees enjoy their time here.We also appreciate that you were pleased with the pay. Thank you for mentioning this. We offer reasonable and competitive compensation packages in all markets in which we operate.On another note, we are concerned about your mention of the people not valuing each other and the lack of consideration for well-being. We believe in fostering a positive work environment where collaboration, respect, and support are key values. We understand that it is essential for employees to feel valued and for their well-being to be prioritized.We appreciate your contribution during your time with us.Best wishes for your future.Your DHL Team

Ótima empresa para se trabalhar

Cultura da empresa é excepcional, tem várias comemorações e reconhecimentos para os funcionários.Possui plano de carreira.

Prós

Possui bom convênio médico e odontológico

Contras

Não fornece vale alimentação ou refeição, nem cesta básica
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

10 de abril de 2024
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your work experience. We value your feedback, and it is fantastic to read that you find our company’s culture exceptional and appreciate the celebrations and recognition. Our team's growth and development are essential to us, and it is rewarding to know that you feel supported in this regard.We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job. But most of all, thank you for all your efforts.Kind regards,Your DHL Team

Emprega Boa paga certinho

Empresa boa, paga tudo certo, mas não tem plano de carreira nem da horários bons, o trabalho muitas vezes é muito pesado, o salário também deveria ser melhor

Prós

Refeição na Empresa

Contras

Não tem vale alimentação
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

3 de abril de 2024
Hello,Thank you for your positive review of our company. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to read that you found DHL a good company to work for and that payments were made correctly.We understand your concerns regarding the lack of a career plan. At our company, we believe that career development is a shared responsibility between the individual and the organization. While we provide resources and opportunities for growth, we also encourage employees to take an active role in their career path and proactively seek out opportunities for advancement.Regarding your comment about salary, we believe that each employee should receive compensation that is tailored to his or her work. At DHL, we strive to provide our employees with competitive and fair compensation to ensure that they feel valued. We apologize if you felt the pay was inadequate, and we appreciate your feedback.We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job. But most of all, thank you for all your efforts.Best regards,Your DHL Team

Empresa dinâmica e exemplar

Um empresa tranquila, que deixa o colaborador seguro para trabalhar.

Prós

Refeitório na empresa

Contras

Nenhum
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

25 de março de 2024
Hello,Thank you for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us in Jaú. Creating a safe and calm work environment where employees feel valued and supported is a top priority for us.We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our company cafeteria. Providing amenities like this is just one of the ways we strive to enhance the employee experience.Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continue to improve and maintain our standards of excellence. Thank you once again for your kind words, and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors!Your DHL Team

Empresa dinâmica e agradável para trabalhar

Todos tem que trabalhar em equipe esquece um pouco dos problemas e focar no trabalho e sempre tentar entrar a produção 100% os líderes tem que ajudar quem tem dificuldade e sempre orientando os funcionários e ir pra cima

Prós

Refeição na empresa

Contras

Sim vale transporte
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

25 de março de 2024
Dear colleague,Thanks a lot for your compliments. Nothing is more encouraging to us than to know that on all levels of the company, there are satisfied employees who are aware of how much you make the difference at fulfilling our promise of connecting people, improving lives.We hope we can continue to give you the appreciation you deserve.All the best to São Bernardo do Campo of SBC,Your DHL Team

Percepções sobre a empresa DHL

Com base em 534 respostas de pesquisas
Aspectos que as pessoas gostam
  • Ambiente de trabalho inclusivo
  • Abertura para alcançar metas pessoais
  • Sensação clara de propósito no trabalho
Áreas a melhorar
  • Ausência de estresse
  • Flexibilidade de horário e local
  • Confiança nos colegas

produtivo

gostei muito de trabalhar na empresa foi divertido e legal e um ótimo plano de carreira para a minha vida. Com certeza levarei todos os ensinamentos para frente
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

4 de março de 2024
Hello, Wow - thank you for such a fiery 5-star review! It's great to see that you have loved your time with DHL.Indeed, we value learning and development and actively encouraging our employees to grow. For this reason, we have countless of courses but also career development plans on our learning platforms. Please check out recently updated career website for the newest vacancies in your area: https://careers.dhl.com/global/ena All the best to you and your loved ones, Your DHL Team

Não é uma boa empresa

Acredite, não foi uma boa experiência. Líderes não são honestos, pessoas se tornam apenas números. Não consegui aprender, não consegui me desenvolver pois não tive oportunidade
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

28 de março de 2024
Hello,You took the time to rate us, and you expressed your dissatisfaction. That's unfortunate, and we deeply regret it.We encourage our employees to share their reasoned comments with their local human resources or direct supervisor. With direct open and honest communication, we can make sustainable changes.We send you our best wishes and all the best for your professional and private future.Your DHL Team

Bom

Chegamos trabalhamos muito mas a oportunidade de crescimento na empresa
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

4 de março de 2024
Hello,Thanks for taking the time to rate DHL as an employer on Indeed! Trust us when we say that employee training and development is an integral part of DHL's approach to the business.Please check out recently updated career website for the newest vacancies in your area: https://careers.dhl.com/global/enBest wishes,The DHL Team

Muito bom

Excelente oportunidade todos estão de parabéns no ambiente de trabalho salário extremamente justo e muitos benefícios além disso adorei a experiência
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

26 de fevereiro de 2024
Hello,Wow - thank you for such a fiery 5-star review! It's great to see that you have loved your time with DHL and would recommend us to others as well. This is what we want to be: an Employer of Choice and a Great Place to Work for everyone! Please check out recently updated career website for the newest vacancies in your area: https://careers.dhl.com/global/en Best wishes,Your DHL Team

Empresa Acolhedora e Pro Ativa

Qual é a melhor parte de trabalhar na empresa?Ótimos benefícios, é uma empresa que dá oportunidade de crescimento profissional e mantém seus compromissos em dia , tanto com os funcionários, tanto com os clientes Qual é a parte mais estressante do trabalho na empresa?Carga horária , por exemplo pegar as duas da manhã e sair às dez e vinte e as vezes fazer hora extra Como são o ambiente e a cultura de trabalho na empresa?Familiar, as vezes estressante como qualquer outra empresa Como é um dia típico para você na empresa?Normal , as vezes estressante,mas ND que uma equipe unida n resolva
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

21 de fevereiro de 2024
Dear colleague, Thanks for your wholehearted recommendation of DHL as well as giving us a simple "welcoming and proactive company" approval! Short and concise. We wish you all the best, Your DHL Team

Classifique uma empresa recente

Compartilhe sua experiência para ajudar outras pessoas

Local de trabalho de muita produção

É uma empresa boa, salário compatível, benefícios razoáveis, mas o melhor são as chances de crescimento que dão para os funcionários evoluírem, ambiente organizado e com treinamentos constantes
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

12 de fevereiro de 2024
Hello,We are pleased to hear that you found our company to be a good one, with a compatible salary and reasonable benefits. However, we are especially proud that you recognized the opportunities for growth that we provide to our employees.We believe in investing in our people and providing them with the tools and resources they need to thrive in their careers. We are committed to supporting their professional development and ensuring that they have the chance to reach their full potential.Thank you for sharing your positive experience at DHL, and we wish you continued success in your future endeavors.Best regardsYour DHL Team

Empresa bem dinâmica, pessoas empenhadas porém poucas vagas de carreira.

Qual é a melhor parte de trabalhar na empresa?Melhor parte que lhe ensinam todo processo , você realmente aprende o lado operacional.Qual é a parte mais estressante do trabalho na empresa?A falta de layout do site. Mas creio que nem todos são assim.Como são o ambiente e a cultura de trabalho na empresa?Diversidade é o lema da empresa. Temos espaço pra expressar nossas opiniões.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

14 de fevereiro de 2024
Dear colleague,Thank you for your 4-star rating. We are pleased that you perceive us positively on so many points. It is great that you received the support required to understand the entire process. We encourage a supportive environment and available leaders to provide guidance and enable success.For us as a global company, the dynamics and diversity of our employees are particular strengths. Our organization brings together people from a variety of cultures and backgrounds – with diverse skills, experiences, and perspectives. This is something we take great pride in. We are happy that you found this to be great.We wish you all the best. Please continue in this great mood!Your DHL Team

Boa Experiência

É uma empresa de fato incrível, muita margem para aprendizado, porém, será necessário vontade, normalmente não pegam na sua mão e vão explicando tudo com calma, será necessário correr atrás de conhecimentos externos, porém mesmo assim, você aprenderá muito, salário médio, não acima da média e nem abaixo, boa chances de efetivação, normalmente será mais para operação, porem existem algumas vagas para o administrativo, porém lembre-se terá que ter vaga, caso não exista e ninguém saia, grande chances da operação ser ofertada como efetivação, mas geralmente sempre existem movimentações e vagas para o administrativo.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

5 de março de 2024
Hello,We're delighted to hear about your positive experience at DHL in Cabreúva! It's wonderful to know that you found the company to be an incredible learning environment. We value your recognition of the opportunities for growth and the chance to apply your skills. While we appreciate your feedback about the learning curve, we encourage our employees to actively seek knowledge and external resources to enhance their professional development.Our commitment to providing a conducive environment for both operations and administrative roles is a key aspect of our organizational culture. We appreciate your acknowledgment of our competitive salaries and the potential for long-term career prospects. Thank you for your valuable contributions during your time with us, and we wish you continued success in your career journey!Your DHL Team

DHL (SHEIN GLP DE CUMBICA GUARULHOS) péssimo ambiente de trabalho.

Fretado sem horário correto para passar, quebra toda hora, relógio de ponto vive sem papel ou desligado para os funcionários não terem seu comprovante, pois depois no pagamento vem atrasos,e descontos errados,adicional noturno a menos,atraso de pagamento,não tem armário para todos tem que ficar esperanto o outro turno esvaziar e mesmo assim tem gente que fica sem ,vestiário péssimo ,pequeno homem e mulher tudo misturado ,apenas 8 banheiros para muitas mulheres, falta de ergonomia, tem que ficar abaixada pegando pacotes na gaiola e rodando igual barata tonta, fazem as pessoas irem no sábado (noturno) sendo que não tem nada pra fazer ficar lá em pé a noite inteira sem ter o que fazer ! Tem algumas oportunidades mas eles passam, por questões de afinidade.Lugar estressante corram !

Prós

Tem refeições na empresa porém tem que perder 20 minutos da sua refeição, para poder chegar e voltar pois não é sempre que tem fretado pra levar e buscar e a fila é enorme !

Contras

Salário baixo, não fornece vale refeição, colocam as mulheres para pegarem peso sacos bem grandes .
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

5 de março de 2024
Hello, We appreciate your detailed feedback about your experience at DHL Guarulhos Cumbica. We take all concerns seriously, and we're sorry to hear about the challenges you faced during your time with us. We acknowledge your points regarding charter timing, clock issues, delays in payments, and the working conditions in the changing rooms.Employee well-being is a top priority for us, and we're actively working on improvements to ensure a more positive and efficient work environment. Your comments about the facilities and processes will be thoroughly reviewed, and we'll take steps to address the issues you've raised. We're committed to providing fair and comfortable working conditions for everyone at DHL.Thank you for sharing your insights, and we wish you success in your future endeavors.Your DHL Team

Boa

Muita boa empresa.Recomendo, muitas chances de aprender, de crescimento exponencial, salários acima do mercado,Como toda logística tem seus dias………Mas.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

14 de fevereiro de 2024
Dear colleague,We are delighted with your 5-star rating. We are pleased you enjoy working for our company and recommend us to others.With your support, we will continue the good work. Thank you for being part of the big yellow family. Best wishes,Your DHL Team

Pior empresa em que já trabalhei.

Qual é a melhor parte de trabalhar na empresa?Não existe pró, só contra. Quando ingressei nessa empresa e comecei a mostrar um excelente trabalho, fui perseguida e assediada moralmente e sexualmente, tendo feito uma denúncia, que infelizmente não deu em nada, pois os gestores se protegem. Com tudo isso desenvolvi síndrome de bournout, que desencadeou, também, depressão e ansiedade generalizada, e mais uma vez, não tive nenhum apoio da empresa e/ou gestores.Qual é a parte mais estressante do trabalho na empresa?Tudo: gestores, horários e falta de autonomia.Como são o ambiente e a cultura de trabalho na empresa?O ambiente é péssimo e stressante e simplesmente a cultura só existe no papel.Como é um dia típico para você na empresa?Muito stress em todos os sentidos
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

26 de fevereiro de 2024
Hello,We are really sorry to hear about your negative experience at our company in Vitória de Santo Antão. We take allegations of harassment and mistreatment very seriously and strive to provide a safe and supportive work environment for all employees.We apologize if you did not receive the support you needed in this situation.We understand that stress and lack of autonomy can be challenging aspects of the work environment. We continuously work towards improving communication, empowerment, and work-life balance for our employees.Our company values a positive work culture, and we are disappointed to hear that it did not meet your expectations. We constantly strive to foster an inclusive and supportive atmosphere for all employees.Your feedback is important to us, and we will take your concerns into consideration as we work to address and improve these issues within our organization.Best regards, Your DHL Team

Empresa grande, mas com muitas coisas para melhorar

Empresa grande, mas com muitas coisas para melhorar ainda. Ambiente de trabalho difícil de se trabalhar, pois tanto os funcionários quanto a gerência não colaboram, levam tudo pro lado pessoal e nada profissional.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

31 de janeiro de 2024
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and rate us 3 stars. Your feedback highlights areas where we can improve, and we assure you that your concerns will be shared with the appropriate teams.We are sorry that the work environment was challenging and you experienced poor collaboration between employees and management. We are committed to creating a positive work environment that fosters growth, collaboration, and open and clear communication between various members of the organization. We support a supportive and inclusive workplace where everyone feels valued and respected. Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. We will make sure that this theme has priority.We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job. But most of all, thank you for all your efforts.Your DHL Team

Salário baixo sem vale alimentação

Salário EXTREMAMENTE baixo para quem trabalha na operação, além disso não oferece vale alimentação, onde trabalho não oferece fretado nem paga auxílio transporte (já que não tem transporte público eficaz na cidade). Pregam muito sobre segurança e ergonomia em briefing's diários, porém na prática isso não existe. Trabalhamos com caixas e pallets pesados, e nunca resolvem nada quando reclamamos.Forneceram uniformes já usados.

Prós

Refeição na empresa, Unimed, plano odontológico, e gympass

Contras

Não fornece vale alimentação, não fornece auxílio combustível ou fretado, salário EXTREMAMENTE baixo, falta ergonomia e consequentemente segurança no dia a dia
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

30 de janeiro de 2024
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We deeply regret you faced challenges related to pay, safety, and ergonomics during your time with us. Your feedback is highly valuable, and we want to assure you that we take these concerns very seriously.Regarding your comment about salary, we firmly believe in providing fair and competitive compensation that aligns with the value of our employees' work. At DHL, we strive to ensure our employees feel valued and appropriately rewarded. We apologize if you felt that the pay did not meet your expectations.We are truly sorry that you experienced difficulties with ergonomics and safety. Creating a safe and healthy working environment for our employees is of utmost importance to us. We have strict guidelines and policies in place to ensure that these principles are upheld. We strongly encourage our employees to report any violations to their senior leaders or local HR teams so that immediate action can be taken. We will prioritize addressing these concerns to ensure a safer and healthier workplace for all.Nevertheless, thank you for all your hard work and effort - we sincerely appreciate it.Best wishes,Your DHL Team

Fretado, refeição no local, convênio medico

Boa empresa, tem fretado sem descontar em folha de pagamento, refeição no local, convênio medico, só falta uma cesta básica ou um vale alimentação para ajudar.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

26 de fevereiro de 2024
Dear colleague,We appreciate your feedback about the company and are pleased to hear that you value the benefits such as charters, on-site meals, and medical insurance. Your suggestion regarding a basic food basket or a food voucher is noted, and we will certainly take it into consideration. We are always looking for ways to enhance the employee experience and provide additional support. Thank you for being a valuable member of our team. Your DHL Team

Empresa boa para primeiro emprego

Não valorizam os funcionários, só é promovido os puxa. Visão estratégica limitada. Gestão não aceita opinião de que está fazendo errado. Só estão preocupados em relatório e números.

Prós

Paga em dia

Contras

Gestão muito fraca
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

13 de fevereiro de 2024
Dear colleague,First of all, thank you for taking the time to rate us as an employer. Your rating is ok. In a few areas you have signaled that you see further potential for optimization. Since we do everything we can to get a little better every day, we will do everything we can to achieve 100% in that too.In this sense, we wish you all the best and much success.Your DHL Team

PÉSSIMA NUNCA MAIS

Qual é a melhor parte de trabalhar na empresa?Nenhuma os Tarzan de saqueratem mais oportunidade como todos as empresas pra quem não é um pouco mais difícil Qual é a parte mais estressante do trabalho na empresa?Trabalha demais e recebe pouco nenhuma oportunidade Como são o ambiente e a cultura de trabalho na empresa?PÉSSIMO,SÓ COBRANÇA E NENHUMA MELHORIA Como é um dia típico para você na empresa?Não tem dia todos ruins e só cobrança
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

23 de janeiro de 2024
Hello,We appreciate your feedback and regret that your experience at DHL did not meet your expectations. We strive to create a positive and fulfilling work environment for all our employees, and it is disheartening to learn that we fell short of providing you with the opportunities and appreciation you deserve.Your feedback is valuable to us, and we take your concerns seriously. We are committed to addressing workload issues and ensuring a healthy work-life balance for our team members. We encourage open communication between employees and management, as it allows us to better understand and resolve any challenges faced.Your efforts and contributions were valued, and we sincerely thank you for your dedication.We wish you much success and satisfaction in your future endeavors.Best regardsYour DHL Team

Deseja saber mais sobre como é trabalhar aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou entrevistas na empresa "DHL". Funcionários atuais e antigos poderão responder.Perguntar

Avaliação geral

Informação baseada em 27.252 avaliações

Avaliação por categoria

3,4 de 5 estrelas para Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
3,5 de 5 estrelas para Salário/Benefícios
3,3 de 5 estrelas para Estabilidade/Promoção
3,2 de 5 estrelas para Gestão
3,4 de 5 estrelas para Cultura

Compare a empresa DHL com

  • Empresas
  • DHL
  • Avaliações de funcionários
Dê a sua opinião para melhorarmos esta página
O que você adicionaria ou alteraria?