DHL
3,7 de 5 estrelas.
Receba atualizações semanais, vagas novas e avaliações

Avaliações de funcionários da empresa DHL

Cargo
Local
Encontramos 1.973 avaliações relacionadas à sua busca.
Ver todas as 19.436 avaliações
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Foi uma ótima empresa. Não tenho o q falar .foi uma ótima oportunidade obrigado por confiarem em MIM.
Prós
Refeição boa
Contras
Fornece sim
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
O que eu sei hoje devo a DHL pois foi está empresa que me deu a primeira oportunidade de trabalhar. Gestores, ambiente, estrutura... Sem palavras. Sou muito grato por passar apenas 1 ano e 5 meses agradeço de coração e se eu pudesse voltar seria mais uma oportunidade de mudar completamente. DHL essencial para nossas vidas!
Prós
Refeição, segurança, qualidade, excelência
Contras
Nada a declarar.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Empresa dinâmica e com extrema exigência e cultura voltada para a segurança de seus colaboradores e parceiros, foco no cliente e com forte redução nos custos, tem consigo a meta de sempre atender o cliente. São 03 turnos em ritmo alucinante, trabalho em equipe e primordial, são vários treinamentos sobre 5S e melhoria continua
Prós
Refeição na empresa, treinamentos, reconhecimento, salário compatível, trabalho em grupo
Contras
Não fornece vale refeição, promoção a cargos de chefia e difícil, comunicação meio truncada, poucos benefícios, rh ausente em determinados turnos
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Meio termo. No começo era bom agora péssimo a administração, gerência e supervisão.
Prós
Refeição no local e fretado, convênio médico
Contras
Horário de trabalho e não tem vale refeição
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Empresa muito excelente de trabalhar, não queria ter saído dela.Voltaria trabalhar na DHL
Prós
Refeição no local
Contras
Cesta básica, convênio para agência
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
4 de Março de 2021
Hello,We very much appreciate your positive review and nice comments! You certainly contributed to the creation of a friendly and balanced work environment in which all employees are welcomed. We hope the experiences and skills earned with us are of use in your professional future. Maybe DHL can offer you a new opportunity in the future, check on new job offers every week!Take care,Your Employer Branding Team
Classifique uma empresa recente
Compartilhe sua experiência para ajudar outras pessoas
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Empresa em crescimento que procura melhorar os processos e está em constante mudança.
Prós
Refeição na empresa e fretado
Contras
Salário baixo
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
1 de Março de 2021
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as a logistics assistant of DHL with us. As the world of logistics is changing all the time, we as a company have to adjust to the situation and we have to look forward to the future. Constant process improvement is key to be a step ahead on future situations. We like to involve our employees to think along for the best possible processes. We emphasize our employees to share their ideas and to share their points of improvement. We wish you all the best for your future and hope that you will continue to have good experiences with your next employer.Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
É uma empresa que da muito apoio aos colaboradores , auxila dando um bom treinamento e visa bastante o trabalho em equipe
Prós
ótima refeição
Contras
não tenho contras
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
4 de Fevereiro de 2021
Hello, You make us feel very proud.Thank you very much for your 5-star rating. Our business success depends above all on the commitment and know-how of our employees. We therefore also want to offer our employees the opportunity to develop within the company. Your words confirm that we are on the right track. Having fun and becoming every day a little better is exactly what we want to achieve. Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We wish you all the best for your future and that you and your loved ones stay safe!Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Uma grande oportunidade que tive e levarei pra toda minha vida.Fiz de tudo,trabalhei todos feriados e não fui reconhecida, nunca faltei e mesmo assim fui dispensada.Mais só tenho que agradecer.
Prós
Uma delicia
Contras
Mais oportunidades para quem realmente da valor na empresa.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
19 de Fevereiro de 2021
Hello, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience as a logistic assistant with us. Thank you for your 4-star rating. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that you can take this with you as a good experience. We are sorry that you couldn't use the full potential of the available opportunities. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your work and wish you all the best for the future, especially in these special times, and above all good health.Best wishes to Cajamar,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Deixar a desejar no critérios de promoção interna, não avalia de forma correta, promove injustamente, gestores muito fracos ou inexperientes em algumas filiais. No geral é uma empresa "boa" para se trabalhar.
Prós
Benefícios
Contras
Poucas oportunidades
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
2 de Fevereiro de 2021
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your time in our company. Without any doubt, it is our duty to ensure that our employees are treated equally and that they have access to opportunities in a fair and balanced environment.DHL is a great place to develop and find career opportunities on all levels and the workload and functions are assigned by managers considering performance and availability. We're sorry that you had a different experience. In this respect, we would like to encourage all our workers to make their voice heard and to contact their direct supervisor. They know their employees' strengths and potential best. In a joint discussion, they can be sure to clarify what opportunities are available for the professional development.We thank your for the efforts you have made during your time at DHL and wish you all the best for your future. Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Um dia de trabalho lá é muito corrido.Aprendi a conferir e separar
Prós
Mais ou menos
Contras
Não fornece vale refeição
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
2 de Fevereiro de 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for your review.As you emphasize, DHL is a big company, with entities in various locations throughout the wold. In our Strategy 2025, we also talk about our "common DNA", i.e. what holds the Group together at its core. All divisions pursue the same goal, namely: "Connecting people, improving lives", and strive to be first choice as a provider, employer and investment. Beyond that, we are united by the same values. First and foremost, this is a management style characterized by the two core values of respect and results. Added to this is responsibility for our environment and the societies in which we live and work.Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Gostei muito de ter trabalhado lá eles buscam um crescimento para cada colaborador porém não tive a sorte de ter crescido e estar com eles mas agradeço pelo aprendizado e experiência profissional.
Prós
Refeição no local
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
26 de Janeiro de 2021
Hello, We are delighted to receive your maximum rating of 5 stars. Thank you for sharing your experience with us as a logistic assistant. It is so nice to read your comment that we offer employees the opportunity to develop and grow personally and professionally. It is our goal to lead our employees constructively while they are with us so that they can grow every day a little.We wish you all the best for your future and hope your professional and personal projects will be successful.Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Salário baixo e sem benefício para o colaborador. A gerência não cumpre o combinado e não é transparente.
Prós
O ambiente de trabalho é limpo e sem ruídos
Contras
Não tem vestiário e chuveiro
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
29 de Janeiro de 2021
Dear colleague, Thank you for taking the time to rate us as an employer. We regret that your experience has not been entirely satisfactory. We therefore particularly appreciate that you have given us your feedback.After all, the points you particularly emphasized - pay & benefits, management not sticking to agreements and no open communication - can only be properly assessed on site and any problems that arise should be solved in constructive cooperation in close communication with superiors and HR departments. We are aware how difficult it can be, especially when the pressure of work is high, conflicts arise or unpleasant decisions have to be made. This requires a high degree of openness and willingness to approach each other, but this can only be resolved through the joint efforts of all those involved. Only in this way can we as a company become better.We wish you all the best for your future and that you and your loved ones stay safe!Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Empresa com ótimas oportunidades de crescimento profissionais.
Prós
Refeição no local e fretado
Contras
Não tem convênio
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
27 de Janeiro de 2021
Hello, We are delighted that you took the time to give us this feedback and score us with 4 stars.It is so nice to read that you experienced DHL as a good place to work for, with good opportunities to develop skills. You can be sure that as a company we strive to give our employees a fair treatment and offer them the tools to be successful. This includes different learning opportunities such as coaching sessions, online training and webinars. Leaders across the organization support their colleagues in their development and growth processes.We wish you all the best for your professional development.Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Falta mais qualidade de trabalho, banheiro, o lugar onde descansamos.Temos menos benefícios devido a nossa gestão.Precis valorizar mais os funcionários.
Prós
Convênio médico
Contras
Não temos fretado e nem ajuda de custo
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
27 de Janeiro de 2021
Dear colleagueThank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and potential applicants.Providing our employees the best possible benefits and conditions for their work is a top priority for us and we are sorry to hear you did not feel valued and fairly treated.We are always striving to improve our working conditions. We would like to evaluate your experiences more closely with you in order to avoid similar negative experiences in the future.Feel free to contact your human resources department and share your experiences/ suggestions for improvement with them. Best regards Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
É muito legal trabalhar lá pois o horário me ajudar a fazer outras coisas
Prós
Ok
Contras
Não
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
28 de Janeiro de 2021
Dear colleague, We are very pleased to receive your nice comment. Our company is doing the best possible to continuously improve our processes and conditions.We always strive to provide our employees with a good work-life balance.We are happy that our planning gives you the opportunity to have more time for your personal achievements. Thank you for the important service you provide every day!Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
É uma empresa que dava oportunidade de crescimento e auxiliava os colaboradores a ir mais longe, no desenvolvimento de trabalho.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
22 de Janeiro de 2021
Hello,You truly honor us with your highest rating as a company. It is a pride to be recognized by you and many others as a true Employer of Choice.We strive to support our employees to the best of our ability in developing their skills and go further. To this end, we offer a range of further training opportunities that are geared to the tasks of our employees and which help them to improve in their current function. We also have an internal platform with exclusive job opportunities for employees who are already part of the company.Thank you for the effort you put in during your time at DHL. We wish you all the best for your future. Stay healthy!Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Fiquei triste pois ouve quebra de contrato, espero um dia ser chamada como DHL
Prós
Ótimo ambiente
Contras
Não tem de reclamar
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
19 de Janeiro de 2021
Hello,You make us glow with proud receiving your remarkable 5-start rating. We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us the confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them, very well. You never know what the future brings, perhaps we can welcome you again as employee.Take care and stay safe. Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Local bom de trabalho, trabalho em grupo, salário em dia e benefícios
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
18 de Janeiro de 2021
Dear colleague,Great that you are on board with us and that you rate us so well!We like your nice comment about your experience as a Logistic Assistant with our company. This shows us that we are on the right track being an Employer of Choice, by having good working conditions and opportunity to grow within the company.We thank you for your contribution. Our best wishes to Dugue de Caxias.Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
uma boa empresa para se trabalhar liderança corre junto isso é mt bem e difícil de ver em algumas empresas. recomendo quem quiser trabalhar la´vai na fé q compensa.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
29 de Dezembro de 2020
Hello, We are very happy about this great review. It is really very satisfying to know that your experience as a logistic assistant II in Louveira deserves the 5 star rating. We appreciate you sharing this comment with us and potential applicants. Our people are undoubtedly one of our best assets and we are sure that you are one of those exceptional people who contributed greatly to creating the positive environment you mentioned. This is the only way we can become better as a company and be an "Employer of Choice" or "Great Place to Work" for our current employees and new joiners.We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent cooperation and wish you all the best for your future. And: Stay safe and stay healthy!Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
A empresa é boa ,porém o salário deixa a desejar, os gestores são flexíveis,o trabalho é tranquilo ,todos os colaborados recebem treinamentos e feedbacks , oportunidades de carreira tem ,mas muitas das vezes o colaborador tem a se disponibilizar em mudar de cidade caso queira a vaga .A DHL presa a segurança em primeiro lugar A empresa agasalha muito bem todos os colaborados ,uniformes e EPIs não faltam
Prós
Refeição no local, fretado e convido médico e odontológico .
Contras
Não tem cesta básica nem vale refeição
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
22 de Dezembro de 2020
Dear colleague,Thank you for taking your time to evaluate our company. We are pleased to receive such compliments like being a dynamic company providing satisfactory benefits and training.We appreciate you highlighting that there are career opportunities available within the company. We are always willing to offer our employees opportunities for further training and development and to extend these to all our employees within the scope of our possibilities. We hope you continue to enjoy all these benefits of working at DHL and hope we can work together with you to find solutions for the areas were we can still improve. Only this way we can accomplish our goal to remain an Employer of Choice.Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gestão
Cultura empresarial
Empresa muito boa , sempre destaca boas oportunidades ao seus colaboradores viabilizando melhor desempenho e garantindo a satisfação de seus funcionários
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
30 de Novembro de 2020
Hello,Gracias! Your review makes us smile. Thank you for your maximum rating of 5 stars. You emphasise that DHL is a versatile company with a pleasant productive environment and it made you feel supported. This is exactly the kind of environment we want to offer our employees. The collaborative way of thinking and the communication and teamwork tools available make DHL truly the best place to work, learn and grow with others.We thank you for sharing your positive experience as a logistic assistant in your review for others to read. Our best wishes to you.Your Employer Branding Team
  1. Avaliações de funcionários