DHL
3,7 de 5 estrelas.
Escreva uma avaliação

Avaliações de funcionários da empresa DHL

Avaliar esta empresa
Cargo
Todos
Local
Brasil2.226 avaliações

Avaliação por categoria

3,5Trabalho e lazer

Ordenar por

avaliação útilpontuaçãodata
Encontramos 2.226 avaliações relacionadas à sua busca.Ver todas as 22.432 avaliações

Empresa boa a melhor no ramo logístico

Avaliação destaque do Indeed

Eleita pelo Indeed como a avaliação mais útil
A empresa é boa da oportunidade pra quem ainda não tem experiência ,

Prós

Bons benefícios e cultura da empresa muito boa

Contras

Se entrar em alguma conta nova, certamente o salário vai ser um pouco a baixo
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Excelente empresa

Grande aprendizado, vários treinamentos, evolução a cada dia
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Percepções sobre a empresa DHL

Com base em 280 respostas de pesquisas
Aspectos que as pessoas gostam
  • Ambiente de trabalho inclusivo
  • Abertura para alcançar metas pessoais
  • Sensação clara de propósito no trabalho
Áreas a melhorar
  • Ausência de estresse
  • Remuneração justa para a vaga
  • Flexibilidade de horário e local

Saudades

Amei trabalhar lá, benefícios são maravilhosos,saudadessss

Prós

Tudo

Contras

Horário, e, algumas, pessoas
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Empresa regular

Trabalhei na DHL-FACILY, o q achei injusto foi q várias pessoas já tinha experiência em logística e mesmo assim, foram contratadas como Auxiliar logístico I e pessoas q nunca tinha trabalhado, já entraram com o cargo de Log II. Mulheres faziam trabalho de homens e homens trabalho de mulheres ( mulher puxava carga e homens embalando na produção) A empresa era muito bagunçada e desorganizada. Uma coordenadora q quando vinha dar o "Feedback" dela, humilhava. Fora isso, tinha fretado e almoço, mas o salário era muito baixo. Acho q depende do cliente q a Dhl consegue para ser considerada uma empresa boa ou não, no caso o cliente dessa Dhl de itaqua, não foi legal não.

Prós

Refeição

Contras

Salário baixo, Fretado caro
Esta avaliação foi útil?

boa

rotina diaria de darga e descarga, armazemagem, separação de material com coletor de dados, movimentação de metarial, conferência de notas. Sempre trabalhando com exelência e organização mantendo um bom ambiente de trabalho.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Classifique uma empresa recente

Compartilhe sua experiência para ajudar outras pessoas

Empresa com poucas oportunidades de crescimento

Empresa muito bem situada no mercado. Tem uma carga horária bem estendida.confirme o cliente que vc trabalha.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Empresa super fumaça e respeita diversidades e em um todo valoriza cada um indudulmente

Amei cada dia que trabalhei pra dhl uma empresa que dá orgulho em vestir a camisa amei muito
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

16 de Setembro de 2022
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review on Indeed - we sincerely appreciate it!Also, we are grateful that you emphasized some major points of our company culture - like a strong Diversity and Inclusion policy. This is truly at the core of what we are and what we do. Since you miss working for DHL, please check out our career website and the most recent vacancies in your area here: https://careers.dhl.com/global/en. We hope you will find something of interest to you and that you will rejoin us again soon.All the best to you and your loved ones in Cajamar,Your DHL Team

Muito agradável trabalhar com vcs

Quando trabalhei la foi muito bom uma ótima empresa e muito comprometimento com os funcionários agradeço muito pela oportunidade gostaria sempre de oportunidades de trabalhar com vcs
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Empresa muito agradável de se trabalhar muito dinâmica

Empresa com chances de crescimento Oportunidade Ótima Empresa em diálogo com os funcionários
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

15 de Setembro de 2022
Hello,You make us glow with pride. We received your remarkable 4-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working at DHL. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well. Thank you very much. You were part of this foundation which keeps our company standing not only in good times but also in challenging times.We hope your experience with DHL can be repeated for many other future colleagues so they can feel motivated and happy to be part of our global family!Best wishes to Louveira!Your DHL Team

Empresa dinâmica e competente

Gostaria de trabalhar novamente nessa empresa maravilhosa

Prós

Sim, muito obrigado

Contras

Não fornece vale alimentação
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

13 de Setembro de 2022
Hello, You make us glow with pride. We received your remarkable 5-star rating.   We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well.  It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with people. That is what we need. Take a look at our career portal. Perhaps there is a vacancy in your area. Who knows, you might become one of us again.  https://careers.dhl.com/ Stay safe, and let us know how we can help if you need support.Greetings to São Paulo!Your DHL Team

Empresa super dinâmica e agradável

Era uma excelente empresa eu gostei muito dessa experiência de trabalho e equipe.

Prós

Refeição na empresa

Contras

Tinha fretado fornecido pela empresa
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

26 de Agosto de 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for your 5-star rating. It shows us that you experienced working with Deutsche Post DHL as a positive experience.Your satisfaction and the satisfaction of our customers are our priority, which is why you are always welcome to give us a detailed description of your improvement suggestions or recommendations.Thank you for your commitment and loyalty during your time with us, hopefully your experience can be of much benefit in the future.A warm greeting to São Paulo,Your DHL Team

Excelente empresa ,bastante dinâmica

Ótima empresa para se trabalhar,ambiente colaborativo .Empresa que tem oportunidade de crescimento .Super recomendo .

Prós

Sim, ótima .

Contras

Não .
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

26 de Agosto de 2022
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review on Indeed - we sincerely appreciate it!Also, we are grateful that you emphasized some major points of our company culture - employee collaboration, development and growth. This is truly at the core of what we are and what we do. Since you recommend working for DHL, please check out our career website and the most recent vacancies in your in case you would like to rejoin us: https://careers.dhl.com/global/en. We hope you will find something of interest to you and that you will rejoin us again soon.All the best to you and your loved ones in ‎São Paulo,Your DHL Team

Empresa tem uma gerência boa

Empresa boa para se trabalhar unico problema e os benefícios que São bem baixos
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

20 de Agosto de 2022
Hello,Thank you for your review - we genuinely appreciate it!We are grateful that you have given recognition to the management of the company. We are always finding the best possible improvements to our benefit packages in our different locations. The feedback of our colleagues in this topic is very welcome. We ask them to reach out to their local HR colleagues or direct supervisor to learn more about the benefits available to them and suggest any that is still not available. We take great pride in our people and we want to retribute the successes they make possible!We wish all the best to you on your future professional projects,Your DHL Team

Ótima experiência profissional no campo da logística

A DHL é uma empresa boa para quem quer ter oportunidade do primeiro emprego e para adquirir experiência profissional no meio logístico.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

24 de Agosto de 2022
Hello,Thanks for your honest review of DHL as well as giving us such positive comments! We would like to know more about how to improve your experience as a Logistics Assistant in your area and how we can achieve a 5 stars experience for other colleagues in the future. Feel free to reach out to your former HR colleagues and/or team to share ideas on how your experience could have been different.We wish you all the best,Your DHL Team

A empresa e ótima de trabalhar

E uma empresa boa de trabalhar tem uma política boa da oportunidade de crescimento.

Prós

Refeição no local de boa qualidade.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

24 de Agosto de 2022
Dear colleague,Thanks for your wholehearted recommendation of DHL as well as giving us a recognition on our development opportunities! Happy to have worked together with you in São Paulo!We wish you all the best,Your DHL Team

Empresa muito boa trabalho dinâmico e profissional

Recomendo para meus amigos pois é muito bom trabalhar na DHL.

Prós

Refeição na empresa
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

8 de Setembro de 2022
Hello,You make us glow with pride. We received your remarkable 5-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working at DHL. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well. Thank you very much. You were part of this foundation which keeps our company standing not only in good times but also in challenging times.We hope your experience with DHL can be repeated for many other future colleagues so they can feel motivated and happy to be part of our global family!Best wishes to Brasília, DF!Your DHL Team

Excelente empresa

Excelente empresa para se trabalhar, ótimos benefícios e uma excelente estratégia.

Prós

Benefícios e estratégia da empresa.

Contras

Algumas gestões
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

11 de Agosto de 2022
Dear colleague,Wow, what a super rating with the title: "Excelente empresa!". You have given us top ratings in almost all areas, which of course makes us very happy because as a top employer we attach great importance to all these aspects and hope that we can offer our employees all of this.We work continuously to offer our employees good conditions. In our opinion, this is an important form of appreciation. We are pleased that you have received it so positively and have been able to use it to your advantage.Thank you for your ongoing efforts and dedication to us.A warm greeting to São Paulo! Your DHL team

Empresa boa com muitas oportunidades de emprego

Aprendi bastante na dhl, de comportamento e profissionalismo, hoje levo pra vida, como aprendizagem
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

4 de Agosto de 2022
Hello,Thank you for your nice words.We are deeply thankful for this 4-star rating! Your feedback helps us continue on the right track regarding the positive aspects that you highlight. In particular, we are happy to know that you enjoyed working with DHL.Too bad you're not with us anymore. But we wish you the best of luck in your new position, and hopefully, you will be able to bring everything you've learned with us to live in your new job.A warm welcome to Cajamar!Your DHL Team

Fast and hard going

Parcel sorting is hard graft at East midlands airport, 30 minute break isn't enough if you are shifting about 7 tonnes of parcels a night, would be better to have 2x 15 or 20 minutes. Money is OK, management were fine. Sometimes get out early if your team works really hard but then again you could end up helping the slackers which is annoying. Under staffed which puts an extra burden on the workforce.

Prós

Early finish sometimes

Contras

Hard graft if you are lifting for 8 to 10 hours
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

8 de Agosto de 2022
Dear colleague,We thank you for taking the time to share your findings.Being a parcel sorter is a physically demanding job. It's great to read that you can sometimes go home early. But it is fantastic to read that you are thinking of helping others instead of leaving. That is teamwork!We recommend speaking to your supervisor to see if it is possible to change the break times. We generally provide reasonable and competitive compensation packages in all markets where we operate. DHL always strives to provide attractive compensation packages to our employees within our means.Thank you for giving the management a positive assessment. We are constantly working to improve our management organization, and we are pleased that our initiatives have been well received by our employees.You are all setting an extraordinary example of commitment, professionalism, and solidarity.A warm greeting to you and your loved ones!Your DHL Team

Boa empresa para se trabalhar

É uma escola para operadores de empilhadeira, ambiente sistêmico.

Prós

Treinamento cíclico, refeição de ótima qualidade, transporte fretado em algumas regiões( Curitiba-Pr)

Contras

Não tem participação de lucros
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

9 de Agosto de 2022
Hello, You make us glow with pride. We received your 4-star rating.   We are delighted that you had such a memorable time, as a forklift operator, with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well.  It is great to hear that you enjoyed cyclic training, and that we serve a great, quality meal.  Take a look at our career portal. Perhaps there is a vacancy in your area. Who knows, you might become one of us again.  https://careers.dhl.com/ Stay safe, and let us know how we can help if you need support.Greetings to Araucária!Your DHL team

Horário de trabalho flexível

Home Office, Qualidade de vida e profissional, Contato com Liderança, Treinamento e Capacitação

Prós

Benefícios

Contras

Promoção
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de DHL

8 de Agosto de 2022
Hello,We want to thank you for the such positive feedback that you give us with this 4-star rating!As you say, we all are willing to support each other as much as possible on all levels. These efforts are part of our core vision and principles and we are glad that you highlight them in your comments. A good work-life balance is a key part of self-care when juggling the responsibilities of your workday, home life, and relationships with your family members and other loved ones.It is important to us that the superiors in our teams always have an open ear for their employees to clarify possible problems in an individual, personal discussion. We are pleased that you feel that you were in good hands with your manager during your time with us.If you feel your career progression has slowed, we recommend contacting your supervisor and having an open chat about it. Creating a plan for employee advancement, which includes everything from scheduled raises to increased responsibility levels and training for new skills, can help you advance within your positions even if you don't get full-time promotions.We wish you the best in your time with us and that you can take advantage of the opportunities that you have seen already.Best wishes to Poços de Caldas!Your DHL Team

Deseja saber mais sobre como é trabalhar aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou entrevistas na empresa "DHL". Funcionários atuais e antigos poderão responder.Perguntar

Avaliação geral

Informação baseada em 22.432 avaliações

Avaliação por categoria

3,5 de 5 estrelas para Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
3,5 de 5 estrelas para Salário/Benefícios
3,3 de 5 estrelas para Estabilidade/Promoção
3,2 de 5 estrelas para Gestão
3,5 de 5 estrelas para Cultura

Compare a empresa DHL com

  • Empresas
  • DHL
  • Avaliações de funcionários
Dê a sua opinião para melhorarmos esta página
O que você adicionaria ou alteraria?